Post-Internet Poetry        




AFTER I

CLEARED
MY
SEARCH
HISTORY



-

UNTIL THE
END OF THE
SUMMER













         
                  









             







            





             



self portrait

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓













Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2016 Oakland Fire- Google Search
Friday, June 30, 2017 - e Ticket Itinerary and receipt for confirmation - Gmail  
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Wasting Time on the Internet? Not really - NY Times
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - twenty one pilots: Car Radio [Official Video] - Youtube
Friday, July 7, 2017 - How to Quickly Increase Cardio After Quitting Smoking -
LIVESTRONG.COM

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - STEVE IS MOVING TO LA COME SAY BYE - Facebook Event
Sunday July 9, 2017 - Failed to open page
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - White Veins Come on Over - Live @ the Teachers Lounge - Youtube
Friday, July 14, 2017 - kill your darlings trailer - Youtube
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - how to purge your closet - Google Search
Sunday, July 16, 2017- Music Production with Live and Push - Ableton
Tuesday, July 18, 2017- Amro Alhelawe - Facebook Search
Wednesday, July 19, 2017- The Wild Bunch: Opening Titles -Video Daily Motion
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - What State Should You Move To Based On Your Personality? - apost
Friday, July 21, 2017 - car motifs flower boy - Google Search
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 763 Smuggler Ave, Telluride, CO - Google Maps
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1  LAST HOTEL 6 PARTY W/ TANNY *SPONSORED BY SMIRNOFF* - Facebook Event
Monday, July 31, 2017 - TO-HELL-U-RIDE -Google Drive Tuesday, August 1, 2017- Chocolat - bandcamp
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Log in to Manage your student loans - mygreatlakes
Friday, August 4, 2017 - Santander Bank - Online Banking
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - after effects tutorial - Google Search
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 78 Famed Artists...Condemn the Dana Schultz Protest - Jezebel
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Brujas Boston Party - Google Drive
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Kenneth Goldsmith Uncreative Writing pdf - Google Search
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - TSheets Support invited you to Join Telluride Film Festival... - Gmail
Friday, August 11, 2017 - Vista Sans Alt Reg download:: best ttf fonts for free - fontsner
Monday, August 14, 2017 - buy online- LaCroix Sparkling Water - lacroixwater
Tuesday, August 15, 2017- More software - The Omni Group - omnigroup
Wednesday, August 16, 2017- This is Boston Not L.A. - Newbury Comics
Thursday, August 17, 2017- traditional tattoo flash - 2017 *searched 35 occasions*
Friday, August 18, 2017- WHY WON’T BLOB BRUSH WORK - Google Search
Saturday, August 19, 2017-  Boston: Thousands march in protest of controversial rally - CNN
Monday, August 20, 2017-  Petition . Mayor Marty Walsh Drop Charges Against #FightWhiteSupremecy Protesters - change.org  
Tuesday, August 22, 2017- Economic and Workforce Development - mass.edu
Wednesday, August 23, 2017- chuck jones carrot - Google Search
Thursday, August 24, 2017- POSTERS- MONTANA GULBRAND - squarespace
Friday, August 25, 2017- Travel Backpacks & Day Packs - Patagonia
Saturday, August 26, 2017- Digital Maoist International - digitalmao.org
Sunday, August 27, 2017- Education Programs / Telluride Film Festival - Flickr
Monday, August 28, 2017- Half Dozen Red Roses Boston, Cambridge, MA - Same Day Delivery
Tuesday, August 29, 2017- CONFIDENTIAL - ATTACHED
Wednesday, August 30, 2017- Shared With Me - Google Drive
Thursday, August 31, 2017- math rock bands coneticuit - Google Search
Friday, September 1, 2017- (no title)
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - How To Get a Flat Stomach in a Month - wikihow
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - will Hurricane Irma hit massachusetts - Google Search
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 27 Parker Hill Ave, Boston, MA - Google Maps
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - boston baked beans candy - Google Search  
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Jud Wiebe Trail - telluride.com
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - target fenway hours - Google Search


Clear History...

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓